You can cancel your Showcase Subscribe membership on your membership page once you have satisfied the three month minimum commitment. After the cancellation, your membership will not be renewed but you will be able to use Showcase Subscribe until the last day of your plan. If you cancel within 48 hours of your plan end date, you will be charged for the subsequent period and the change will take effect at the end of your next plan period.
How can I cancel my Showcase Subscribe membership?
Was this article helpful?
1 people found this helpful
Have more questions?
Go to contact page.
Go to contact page.